Monday Day Time

Practitioner: Helen Weighell Website: www.helenweighellpsychotherapy.com Contact: helenweighell@gmail.com Availability: Monday and Thursday mornings

Practitioner: Paola Tedeschi Website: www.paolatedeschi.com Contact me viacontact@paolatedeschi.com Availability: Monday mornings/ Friday mornings and afternoons

Practitioner: Annie Gerald-Webb  Website: www.agwtherapia.com
Contact me via: my website  Availability: Monday 8am-11 am, Thursday 8am-12 noon 

Practitioner: Jane Czyzselska  Website:Www.shoreditchtherapy.com/index Contact me via:     Czyzselska@protonmail.com Availability:   Monday morning.

Practitioner: Nemone Metaxas Website: https://citytherapyrooms.co.uk/therapists-city-of-london/nemone-metaxas-psychotherapy-in-central-london/  Contact me vianemone@nemonemetaxastherapy.com Availabililty: Monday afternoons

Practitioner: Muriel Walshe Website: https://www.psychotherapy-hertfordshire.co.uk Contact me via: muriel.walshe.hpp@gmail.com Availability: Monday and Friday afternoons.

Practitioner: Claudia Celadon Website: www.claudiaceladon.com Contact me via: claudia.celadon@gmail.com Availability: Flexible – mainly Mondays afternoon, some Fridays afternoon. (Brazilian Portuguese speaker)

Practitioner:  Tessa Ettedgui Website:  https://www.counselling-directory.org.uk/counsellors/tessa-ettedgui Contact me via:  tessaettedgui@gmail.com Availability:  Monday mornings.

Practitioner: Veronika Kloucek Website: www.veronikakloucek.com
Contact me via: veronikakloucek@gmail.com Availability: Monday afternoon

Practitioner: Liz Dean Website: https://www.elizabethdeantherapy.com
Contact me via: ekdean@gmail.com Availability: Monday morning & evening, Wednesday afternoon & evening, Friday morning & evening